Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Long Track Programs Information
Schedules are subject to change.   Please check back for updates.

If you have questions about an existing booking, or would like to request a booking, please contact: ovalbookings@ucalgary.ca

Oval Elite Athlete Pathway Program Information can be found on the main Oval Website. Click here for: Oval Elite Athlete Pathway Program Info

<
Today
V
>
  Weeks per page:
v
Mon - Sep 26 Tue - Sep 27 Wed - Sep 28 Thu - Sep 29 Fri - Sep 30 Sat - Oct 1 Sun - Oct 2
       
Mon - Oct 3 Tue - Oct 4 Wed - Oct 5 Thu - Oct 6 Fri - Oct 7 Sat - Oct 8 Sun - Oct 9
       
Mon - Oct 10 Tue - Oct 11 Wed - Oct 12 Thu - Oct 13 Fri - Oct 14 Sat - Oct 15 Sun - Oct 16
       
Mon - Oct 17 Tue - Oct 18 Wed - Oct 19 Thu - Oct 20 Fri - Oct 21 Sat - Oct 22 Sun - Oct 23
       
 
<
Today
V
>
 
v
Oval Footer