Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Active Living - Lesson Information

Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several lessons offered by University of Calgary Active Living. For additional information and online registration click here: Active Living online  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - May 13 Tue - May 14 Wed - May 15 Thu - May 16 Fri - May 17 Sat - May 18 Sun - May 19
      No Lessons
Mon - May 20 Tue - May 21 Wed - May 22 Thu - May 23 Fri - May 24 Sat - May 25 Sun - May 26
No LessonsNo LessonsNo LessonsNo LessonsNo LessonsNo LessonsNo Lessons
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:
v
Oval Footer