Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Active Living - Lesson Information

Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several lessons offered by University of Calgary Active Living. For additional information and online registration click here: Active Living online  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Jan 30 Tue - Jan 31 Wed - Feb 1 Thu - Feb 2 Fri - Feb 3 Sat - Feb 4 Sun - Feb 5
  No Lessons    
Mon - Feb 6 Tue - Feb 7 Wed - Feb 8 Thu - Feb 9 Fri - Feb 10 Sat - Feb 11 Sun - Feb 12
No Lessons No Lessons    
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:
v
Oval Footer