Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
High Performance Speed Skating (Training) Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
2022/2023 Season Rates:
Canadian Pass (A/B Ice): $25.25 (Daily) $127.00 (Weekly) $440.25 (Monthly) $2968.75 (Season)  
International Pass (A/B Ice): $35.25 (Daily) $176.25 (Weekly) $611.00 (Monthly) $4121.50 (Season)  
C Ice: $18.25 (Drop In) $87.50 (Weekly) $303.00 (Monthly) $2042.00 (Season)
Time Trials: $31.75
(Short Track Single Race)
$19.25
(Long Track Single Race)
$129.25
(Long Track Seasons Pass)
   
 
Requirements for Access to High Performance Group Ice Times
-
Access to high performance long track ice times is limited to speed skaters with a valid speed skating association membership who have met the following minimum 2022/2023 time standards (at a sanctioned event within the previous year):
A Group 500m 1000m 1500m 3000m 5000m
Women 41.31 1:22.13 2:07.44 4:28.34
Men 38.11 1:14.73 1:54.25 6:56.14
B1 Group 500m 1000m 1500m 3000m 5000m
Women  44.66 1:28.67 2:17.50 4:49.34  
Men 41.18 1:20.73 2:03.43 7:25.09
B2 Group 500m 1000m 1500m 3000m 5000m
Women  46.20 1:31.60 2:22.00 4:58.70  
Men 42.20 1:23.00 2:07.30 7:45.00
C Group
C Group ice times are for developing and recreational speed skaters.  There is no minimum time standard, however, no "A Group" or "B Group" qualified skaters will be permitted.

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Aug 8 Tue - Aug 9 Wed - Aug 10 Thu - Aug 11 Fri - Aug 12 Sat - Aug 13 Sun - Aug 14
       
Mon - Aug 15 Tue - Aug 16 Wed - Aug 17 Thu - Aug 18 Fri - Aug 19 Sat - Aug 20 Sun - Aug 21
       
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:   Weeks per page:
v

Oval Footer