Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
High Performance Speed Skating (Training) Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
2021/2022 Season Rates:
Canadian Pass (A/B Ice): $24.50 (Daily) $123.25 (Weekly) $427.50 (Monthly) $2883.00 (Season)  
International Pass (A/B Ice): $34.25 (Daily) $171.00 (Weekly) $593.00 (Monthly) $4002.00 (Season)  
C Ice: $17.50 (Drop In) $84.75 (Weekly) $294.00 (Monthly) $1982.50 (Season)
Time Trials: $29.00
(Short Track Single Race)
$18.50
(Long Track Single Race)
$125.50
(Long Track Seasons Pass)
   
 
Requirements for Access to High Performance Group Ice Times
-
Access to high performance long track ice times is limited to speed skaters with a valid speed skating association membership who have met the following minimum 2021/2022 time standards (at a sanctioned event within the previous year):
A Group 500m 1000m 1500m 3000m 5000m
Women 41.31 1:22.13 2:07.44 4:28.34
Men 38.11 1:14.73 1:54.25 6:56.14
B1 Group 500m 1000m 1500m 3000m 5000m
Women  44.66 1:28.67 2:17.50 4:49.34  
Men 41.18 1:20.73 2:03.43 7:25.09
B2 Group 500m 1000m 1500m 3000m 5000m
Women  46.20 1:31.60 2:22.00 4:58.70  
Men 42.20 1:23.00 2:07.30 7:45.00
C Group
C Group ice times are for developing and recreational speed skaters.  There is no minimum time standard, however, no "A Group" or "B Group" qualified skaters will be permitted.

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Dec 5 Tue - Dec 6 Wed - Dec 7 Thu - Dec 8 Fri - Dec 9 Sat - Dec 10 Sun - Dec 11
       
Mon - Dec 12 Tue - Dec 13 Wed - Dec 14 Thu - Dec 15 Fri - Dec 16 Sat - Dec 17 Sun - Dec 18
       
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:   Weeks per page:
v

Oval Footer