Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Running Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
Public Running access included for most University of Calgary Active Living members and full time students.
 
For more information on public running please check out our website here: Public Running  
 
Public Running Designations
RF Running: Recreational Fitness Training - for recreational walkers and joggers of all ages, no speed work, no interval training.
HP Running: High Performance Interval Training - for high performance runners and walkers 18-years or older, intervals permitted.
YR Running: Youth Running - for youth runners under 18-years, no walkers.
   

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - May 13 Tue - May 14 Wed - May 15 Thu - May 16 Fri - May 17 Sat - May 18 Sun - May 19
      No Public Running
Mon - May 20 Tue - May 21 Wed - May 22 Thu - May 23 Fri - May 24 Sat - May 25 Sun - May 26
No Public RunningNo Public RunningNo Public RunningNo Public RunningNo Public RunningNo Public RunningNo Public Running
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer