Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Running Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
Public Skating access included for most University of Calgary Active Living members and full time students.
Single Entry Pass:  Adult ($7.00) Senior ($4.75) Under 18 ($4.75) Youth Team ($62)   For additional information click here: Public Running  
Skate & Run Seasons Pass:  Adult ($159) Senior ($145) Under 18 ($145) Adult HP ($219.25) Senior HP ($145) Family ($259)
 
Public Running Designations
RF Running: Recreational Fitness Training - for recreational walkers and joggers of all ages, no speed work, no interval training.
HP Running: High Performance Interval Training - for high performance runners and walkers 18-years or older, intervals permitted.
YR Running: Youth Running - for youth runners under 18-years, no walkers.
   

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Jan 30 Tue - Jan 31 Wed - Feb 1 Thu - Feb 2 Fri - Feb 3 Sat - Feb 4 Sun - Feb 5
      No Public Running
Mon - Feb 6 Tue - Feb 7 Wed - Feb 8 Thu - Feb 9 Fri - Feb 10 Sat - Feb 11 Sun - Feb 12
      No Public Running
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer