Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Hockey Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
If you have questions about an existing booking, or would like to request a booking, please contact Jo-Ann Billingsley or Karen Delaney.
Jo-Ann Billingsley: 220-6473 (jabillin@ucalgary.ca)  Karen Delaney: 220-8510 (delaney@ucalgary.ca)

<
Today
V
>
   
v
Mon - Jun 24 Tue - Jun 25 Wed - Jun 26 Thu - Jun 27 Fri - Jun 28 Sat - Jun 29 Sun - Jun 30
 No Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public Hockey
Mon - Jul 1 Tue - Jul 2 Wed - Jul 3 Thu - Jul 4 Fri - Jul 5 Sat - Jul 6 Sun - Jul 7
No Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public Hockey
 
<
Today
V
>
   
v
Oval Footer