Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Private Hockey Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
If you have questions about an existing booking, or would like to request a booking, please contact our bookings department @ ovalbookings@ucalgary.ca

<
Today
V
>
   
v
Mon - Jan 30 Tue - Jan 31 Wed - Feb 1 Thu - Feb 2 Fri - Feb 3 Sat - Feb 4 Sun - Feb 5
  No Private Hockey    
Mon - Feb 6 Tue - Feb 7 Wed - Feb 8 Thu - Feb 9 Fri - Feb 10 Sat - Feb 11 Sun - Feb 12
No Private Hockey No Private Hockey  No Private Hockey 
 
<
Today
V
>
   
v
var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-23744803-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function () { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();
Oval Footer