Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Private Hockey Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
If you have questions about an existing booking, or would like to request a booking, please contact our bookings department @ ovalbookings@ucalgary.ca

<
Today
V
>
   
v
Mon - May 13 Tue - May 14 Wed - May 15 Thu - May 16 Fri - May 17 Sat - May 18 Sun - May 19
      No Private Hockey
Mon - May 20 Tue - May 21 Wed - May 22 Thu - May 23 Fri - May 24 Sat - May 25 Sun - May 26
No Private HockeyNo Private HockeyNo Private HockeyNo Private HockeyNo Private HockeyNo Private HockeyNo Private Hockey
 
<
Today
V
>
   
v
Oval Footer