Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Skating Club Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several speed skating associations in Alberta. For additional information click here: Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association Calgary Speed Skating Association Calgary Grizzlies Speeders  

For additional University of Calgary Active Living Figure Skating Club information and online registration click here: Active Living Figure Skating Club

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - May 13 Tue - May 14 Wed - May 15 Thu - May 16 Fri - May 17 Sat - May 18 Sun - May 19
      No Club Times
Mon - May 20 Tue - May 21 Wed - May 22 Thu - May 23 Fri - May 24 Sat - May 25 Sun - May 26
No Club TimesNo Club Times No Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club Times
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer