Oval Schedule Viewer 'Olympic Oval Home Page' 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Skating Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.           Events          and     Competitions     at the Oval are included with all schedules.  Please check back for updates.
Public Skating sessions may include interruptions for ice maintenance.
Public Skating is FREE for most University of Calgary Active Living members and full time students.
Single Entry Pass:  Adult ($7.00) Senior ($4.75) Under 18 ($4.75) Family ($18.50) Special Needs ($5.00) For additional information click here: Public Skating  
Seasons Pass:   Adult ($92.75) Senior ($77.25) Under 18 ($77.25) Family ($180.25) 0-5 years (free) Single Hockey/Speedskate Rental(includes helmet): $6.25  

New Public Skating Helmet Policy

<
Today
V
>
   
v
Mon - Jun 26 Tue - Jun 27 Wed - Jun 28 Thu - Jun 29 Fri - Jun 30 Sat - Jul 1 Sun - Jul 2
No Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public Skating
Mon - Jul 3 Tue - Jul 4 Wed - Jul 5 Thu - Jul 6 Fri - Jul 7 Sat - Jul 8 Sun - Jul 9
No Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public Skating  
 
<
Today
V
>
   
v
Oval Footer