Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Skating Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
Public Skating sessions may include interruptions for ice maintenance.
Public Skating is FREE for most University of Calgary Active Living members and full time students.
Single Entry Pass:  Adult ($7.00) Senior ($4.75) Under 18 ($4.75) Family ($18.50) Special Needs ($5.00) For additional information click here: Public Skating  
Seasons Pass:   Adult ($92.75) Senior ($77.25) Under 18 ($77.25) Family ($180.25) 0-5 years (free) Single Hockey/Speedskate Rental(includes helmet): $6.50  

Public Skating Helmet Policy

  • It is mandatory that all skaters wear an approved helmet** during Public Skating sessions. This policy is implemented as a proactive safety measure to help protect skaters and to ensure all users of the Olympic Oval enjoy their time skating.

    Bring or borrow! Skaters who do not have their own helmet can rent one from the Olympic Oval Skate Shop for $2.50 on a first come first served basis.

    Protect your brain, skate smart.

    **must meet safety standards of specific helmet style
<
Today
V
>
   
v
Mon - Jul 16 Tue - Jul 17 Wed - Jul 18 Thu - Jul 19 Fri - Jul 20 Sat - Jul 21 Sun - Jul 22
   No Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public Skating
Mon - Jul 23 Tue - Jul 24 Wed - Jul 25 Thu - Jul 26 Fri - Jul 27 Sat - Jul 28 Sun - Jul 29
No Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public SkatingNo Public Skating
 
<
Today
V
>
   
v
Oval Footer