Oval Schedule Viewer 'Olympic Oval Home Page' 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Hockey Information
Schedules are subject to change.           Events          and     Competitions     at the Oval are included with all schedules.  Please check back for updates.
If you have questions about an existing booking, or would like to request a booking, please contact Jo-Ann Billingsley or Karen Delaney.
Jo-Ann Billingsley: 220-6473 (jabillin@ucalgary.ca)  Karen Delaney: 220-8510 (delaney@ucalgary.ca)

<
Today
V
>
   
v
Mon - Nov 20 Tue - Nov 21 Wed - Nov 22 Thu - Nov 23 Fri - Nov 24 Sat - Nov 25 Sun - Nov 26
      No Public Hockey
Mon - Nov 27 Tue - Nov 28 Wed - Nov 29 Thu - Nov 30 Fri - Dec 1 Sat - Dec 2 Sun - Dec 3
No Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public HockeyNo Public Hockey
 
<
Today
V
>
   
v
Oval Footer