Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Public Running Information
-
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
Public Running is FREE for most University of Calgary Active Living members and full time students.
Single Entry Pass:  Adult ($7.00) Senior ($3.75) Under 18 ($4.75) Youth Team ($62)   For additional information click here: Public Running  
Seasons Pass:  Adult RF ($92.75) Senior ($77.25) Under 18 ($77.25) Adult HP ($154.50)
 
Public Running Designations
RF Running: Recreational Fitness Training - for recreational walkers and joggers of all ages, no speed work, no interval training.
HP Running: High Performance Interval Training - for high performance runners and walkers 18-years or older, intervals permitted.
YR Running: Youth Running - for youth runners under 18-years, no walkers.
   

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Dec 17 Tue - Dec 18 Wed - Dec 19 Thu - Dec 20 Fri - Dec 21 Sat - Dec 22 Sun - Dec 23
       
Mon - Dec 24 Tue - Dec 25 Wed - Dec 26 Thu - Dec 27 Fri - Dec 28 Sat - Dec 29 Sun - Dec 30
No Public RunningNo Public Running     
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer