Oval Schedule Viewer 'Olympic Oval Home Page' 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Active Living - Lesson Information

Schedules are subject to change.           Events          and     Competitions     at the Oval are included with all schedules.  Please check back for updates.
There are several lessons offered by the Oval and University of Calgary Active Living. For additional information and online registration click here: Active Living online

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Sep 18 Tue - Sep 19 Wed - Sep 20 Thu - Sep 21 Fri - Sep 22 Sat - Sep 23 Sun - Sep 24
    No Lessons  
Mon - Sep 25 Tue - Sep 26 Wed - Sep 27 Thu - Sep 28 Fri - Sep 29 Sat - Sep 30 Sun - Oct 1
No Lessons      
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:
v
Oval Footer