Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Active Living - Lesson Information

Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several lessons offered by the Oval and University of Calgary Active Living. For additional information and online registration click here: Active Living online

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Aug 20 Tue - Aug 21 Wed - Aug 22 Thu - Aug 23 Fri - Aug 24 Sat - Aug 25 Sun - Aug 26
  No Lessons No LessonsNo LessonsNo Lessons
Mon - Aug 27 Tue - Aug 28 Wed - Aug 29 Thu - Aug 30 Fri - Aug 31 Sat - Sep 1 Sun - Sep 2
No Lessons No Lessons No LessonsNo LessonsNo Lessons
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:
v
Oval Footer