Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Active Living - Lesson Information

Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several lessons offered by the Oval and University of Calgary Active Living. For additional information and online registration click here: Active Living online

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Oct 15 Tue - Oct 16 Wed - Oct 17 Thu - Oct 18 Fri - Oct 19 Sat - Oct 20 Sun - Oct 21
       
Mon - Oct 22 Tue - Oct 23 Wed - Oct 24 Thu - Oct 25 Fri - Oct 26 Sat - Oct 27 Sun - Oct 28
No Lessons      
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:
v
Oval Footer