Oval Schedule Viewer 'Olympic Oval Home Page' 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Skating Club Information

Schedules are subject to change.           Events          and     Competitions     at the Oval are included with all schedules.  Please check back for updates.
There are several speed skating associations in Alberta. For additional information click here: Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association Calgary Speed Skating Association  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Jan 15 Tue - Jan 16 Wed - Jan 17 Thu - Jan 18 Fri - Jan 19 Sat - Jan 20 Sun - Jan 21
       
Mon - Jan 22 Tue - Jan 23 Wed - Jan 24 Thu - Jan 25 Fri - Jan 26 Sat - Jan 27 Sun - Jan 28
       
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer