Oval Schedule Viewer 'Olympic Oval Home Page' 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Skating Club Information

Schedules are subject to change.           Events          and     Competitions     at the Oval are included with all schedules.  Please check back for updates.
There are several speed skating associations in Alberta. For additional information click here: Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association Calgary Speed Skating Association  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Jun 26 Tue - Jun 27 Wed - Jun 28 Thu - Jun 29 Fri - Jun 30 Sat - Jul 1 Sun - Jul 2
No Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club Times
Mon - Jul 3 Tue - Jul 4 Wed - Jul 5 Thu - Jul 6 Fri - Jul 7 Sat - Jul 8 Sun - Jul 9
No Club Times No Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club Times
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer