Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Skating Club Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several speed skating associations in Alberta. For additional information click here: Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association Calgary Speed Skating Association Calgary Grizzlies  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - May 21 Tue - May 22 Wed - May 23 Thu - May 24 Fri - May 25 Sat - May 26 Sun - May 27
      No Club Times
Mon - May 28 Tue - May 29 Wed - May 30 Thu - May 31 Fri - Jun 1 Sat - Jun 2 Sun - Jun 3
No Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club Times
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer