Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Skating Club Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several speed skating associations in Alberta. For additional information click here: Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association Calgary Speed Skating Association Calgary Grizzlies  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Aug 20 Tue - Aug 21 Wed - Aug 22 Thu - Aug 23 Fri - Aug 24 Sat - Aug 25 Sun - Aug 26
    No Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club Times
Mon - Aug 27 Tue - Aug 28 Wed - Aug 29 Thu - Aug 30 Fri - Aug 31 Sat - Sep 1 Sun - Sep 2
    No Club Times No Club Times
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer