Oval Schedule Viewer 'Winsport Canada' 'Government of Canada' 'The University of Calgary' 'Olympic Oval Home Page'
Skating Club Information
Schedules are subject to change.  Please check back for updates.
 
There are several speed skating associations in Alberta. For additional information click here: Alberta Amateur Speed Skating Association Calgary Speed Skating Association Calgary Grizzlies  

<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Mon - Feb 18 Tue - Feb 19 Wed - Feb 20 Thu - Feb 21 Fri - Feb 22 Sat - Feb 23 Sun - Feb 24
     No Club Times 
Mon - Feb 25 Tue - Feb 26 Wed - Feb 27 Thu - Feb 28 Fri - Mar 1 Sat - Mar 2 Sun - Mar 3
  No Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club TimesNo Club Times
 
<
Today
V
>
Show:  
v
Oval Footer